Our chapter is run by volunteer officers who are elected every other year by its members. In addition, chapter leadership includes volunteers who lead numerous committees that conduct the work of the chapter.

2019-2021 Officers

AngelaOConnor VR

Angela O'Connor, Regent


AnnaDorsey Chaplain

Anna Dorsey Allison, Chaplain


CharlsieBrooks RecSec

Charlsie Brooks, Recording Secretary


EmilyAndrews CorrSec

Emily Andrews, Corresponding Secretary


SarahFarmer Treasurer

Sarah Farmer, Treasurer


LisaJohnson Registrar

Lisa Johnson, Registrar


SandiWallis Historian

Sandra Wallis, Historian


 CarolynRaff Librarian

Carolyn Raff, Librarian 


Chapter Committee Chairs

American Heritage Elizabeth Smith
American History Jill Redding
American Indian Dawn Trout
Americanism Leda Behseresht
Community Service Awards Bonnie Miranda
Conservation Elizabeth Smith
Constitution Week Leda Behseresht
DAR Good Citizens Sandi Wallis
DAR Magazine Elisabeth Wrona
DAR Project Patriot Louanne Moberly
DAR Scholarship Sandi Wallis
DAR School Dorothy Meyer
DAR Service for Veterans Lisa Johnson
The Flag of the United States of America Elisabeth Wrona
Genealogical Records Bonnie Miranda
Literacy Promotion Carolyn Raff
Membership Lisa Johnson
National Defense Leda Behseresht
Patriot Records Project Bonnie Miranda
Public Relations and Media Emily Andrews
Seimes Technology Center Dorothy Meyer
Voluntary Information Specialist Elisabeth Wrona
Women's Issues Helen Mearns


          Special Delegate Carolyn Raff